Contact Us

Our office

  • John King Hill Ministries
    P.O. BOX 301150
    JAMAICA, NEW YORK 11430

 

Departmental Corresponding Emails:

Ministry: jhm@johnkinghillministries.com    General Information: info@johnkinghillministries.com    Online Store: cs@johnkinghillministries.com    Feedbacks: feedback@johnkinghillministries.com

Prayer Requests: prayer@johnkinghillministries.com    Testimonial Reports: testimony@johnkinghillministries.com    Calendar: event@johnkinghillministries.com   Human Resources: hrd@johnkinghillministries.com

Covenant Partners: partner@johnkinghillministries.com    Power&Glory TV/Radio Broadcast: power@johnkinghillministries.com      Crusades: crusade@johnkinghillministries.com

Conferences: conference@johnkinghillministries.com    Seminars: seminar@johnkinghillministries.com    Products: product@johnkinghillministries.com    Comments: comment@johnkinghillministries.com

Support: support@johnkinghillministries.com    Power Blog: powerblog@johnkinghillministries.com   Legal: legal@johnkinghillministries.com   Newsletter: newsletter@johnkinghillministries.com

Power&glory Magazine: glorymagazine@johnkinghillministries.com    Ministry School: education@johnkinghillministries.com     Mailinglist: mailinglist@johnkinghillministries.com

Media: media@johnkinghillministries.com    Order: order@johnkinghillministries.com   Special Offer: offer@johnkinghillministries.com

Product Inquiry: product@johnkinghillministries.com    Publishing: harvesters@johnkinghillministries.com